Welcome to the 2010 Oakley Surf Shop Challenge National Championship Reception at the Oakley Office!
Goodie bag lineup
Each team hoped to see their name printed on this...
Oakleys Aaron Quigley introducing Jeremy Schluntz
Surfer Mags Associate Publisher Jeremy Schluntz
Team T & Cs' Kalani David being interviewed by MC Ryan Buell
Jack's Clay Crandall being asked his favorite food
The soon to be Surf Shop Challenge Champions Team Sweetwater
(L-R) Team Jack's: Bobby Okvist, Clay Crandall, Dave Post
(L-R) Team Heritage Andrew Gesler,  Jaime Moran, Ian Block, Zach Humphrey's
(L-R) Team Hansens: Ryan Burch, Jessie Wells, Jeremy Sherwin
Front left: Surfers Photo Editor Grant Ellis, Director of Event Operations Sean Nielsen, and Group Publisher Norb Garrett enjoying a video on how the teams made it to Nationals
(L-R) Team T & C: Dustin Cuizon, Geoff Wong, Travis Hashimoto
Team Heritage being interviewed by MC Ryan Buell
(L-R) Team Sunrise: Ryan Briggs, Asher Nolan, Dane Jefferies, and T & C's Geoff Wong lining up for Oakley travel bags full of goodies
(L-R) Ryan Burch, Jeremy Sherwin, Surfers Photo Editor Brendon Thomas, and Associate Editor Janna Irons
Buell Hats ready for goodie bags
Surf Shop Challenge MIzu Water bottle
Surfer Magazine
New Era hooked it up with some hats
(L-R) Team T&C:Kalani David, Geoff Wong, Dustin Cuizon, Travis Hashimoto
(L-R) Team Pacific Wave: Willie Eagleton, Andrew Bashaw, Bubb Rader, Kyle Buthman, Randy Bonds
(L-R) Team Sunrise: Ryan Briggs, Asher Nolan, Garrett Carmichael, Dane Jefferies
ASP World Tour Judge Tim Marshall explaining the judging criteria